The Credit Union’s Board of Directors is charged with overseeing the operations of the Credit Union and setting goals that they would like to see Management and Staff accomplish. The Board is comprised of volunteers that are elected by the members of the Credit Union, at the Annual Meeting. The Board also has the responsibility of appointing the Supervisory Committee.

Current Board Members

Jane Wurst President
Holly Hummell-Gorman Vice-President
Leon Fowler Treasurer
Meghan Taylor Secretary
Danny Crespo Director
Henry Boza Director

Current Supervisory Committee Members

Beverly Morris Chairperson
Edith Losley Committee Member
Marsha Smith Committee Member